A Beginning

“A room without books is like a body without a soul” This famous quote by Marcus Tullius Cicero, is what I live by. Reading is my passion, it is what gives me joy and takes me to a whole new world. I write because I have been inspired by the beautiful books, stories, songs, actions, movies, objects and many more things that I have come across.

Hopefully my blog will make someone smile, find a friend, learn something and maybe even cry, but most of all I hope to inspire someone. If I do that then I know I have accomplished something and have made my mark. I hope…

Leave a Reply

