30 Quotes From The Hunger Games: Catching Fire That Will Make You Think

These amazing Hunger Games quotes have such a deep meaning and every time i read them I simply fall more in love with this mind-blowing series! Suzanne Collins you’ve inspired a generation of readers, thank you.

Thought Catalog

Primrose Everdeen: Since the last games, something is different. I can see it.
Katniss Everdeen: What can you see?
Primrose Everdeen: Hope.
You know, you could live a thousand lifetimes and not deserve him. Haymitch
I always channel my emotions into my work. That way, I don’t hurt anyone but myself. Katniss Everdeen
At some point, you have to stop running and turn around and face whoever wants you dead. The hard thing is finding the courage to do it. Suzanne Collins
Aim higher in case you fall short. President Snow
Because I can count on my fingers the number of sunsets I have left, and I don’t want to miss any of them. Peeta Mellark
I don’t care if you got knocked up. I can still rip your throat out. Johanna
Because I’m selfish. I’m a coward. I’m the kind of girl who, when she might actually be of…

View original post 646 more words

Leave a Reply

